Find An Agent

 

Agent Phone EMail
559.371.9294
aj@c21av.com
559.269.1157
billadc21@aol.com
559.240.7948
erlinda713@gmail.com
Raul Badillo 559.570.6052 raul@c21av.com
Lorena Caro 559.304.9081 2lorena.caro@gmail.com
Dolores Flores 559.375.0258 florescentury21@yahoo.com
Gulfrano Galvan 559.667.1628 gulfranoC21@gmail.com
Horacio Hermosillo 559.570.6034
horaciohermosillo@gmail.com
Jackie Hopelian 559.970.1314 jackiehopelian@hotmail.com
Amal Inan 310.874.6354 ainan@sbcglobal.net
Sandi Killian 559.977.5218 sandi@c21av.com
Brian Kisling 559.392.2814 Bubbavw@gmail.com
Julie Kordestani 559.930.6464 jkordestani@comcast.net
Kenneth Lazarus 559-301-2555 kennethlazarus@sbcglobal.net
Kelli B Marrufo 805.748.7582 realtormarrufo@gmail.com
Sergio Medina-Caro 559.304.9228 smedina.c21@gmail.com
Sandra Mejia 559.708.6908  
Benjamin Navarette 559.824.9082 bcnl320@sbcglobal.net
Richard Nelson 559.916.1697 richard@c21av.com
Emmanuel Nwadinma 559.341.5054 manuelnwadinma@comcast.net
Michael Razavi 559.269.8778
frezno33@gmail.com
Joyce Richard 559.908.0711 c21aj@hotmail.com
Gene Roza 559.905.3521 c21generoza@aol.com
559.570.6069
robertrueda.c21@gmail.com
Leonaro Saavedra 559.570.6026
brucebrucefoundation@gmail.com
Persival Saucedo 559.515.0877 percy@c21av.com
Wendy Thompson 559.260.0151 wendylthompson@yahoo.com
Greg Vasquez 559.970.1312 c21gregvasquez@hotmail.com
Aaron Vasquez 559.284.4412 vasquez0115@msn.com
Maureen Walker 559.260.3434 maureen.walker@century21.com
John Welsh
559.417.0469
john@century21john.com