Agents

 

Agent Phone EMail
 
559.269.1157
billadc21@aol.com
  Raul Badillo 559.570.6052 raul@c21av.com
  Augie Bishop 559.284.3044 augiebishop@yahoo.com
  Gary Brown 559.284.6094 icanfindit@anyfresnohome.com
  Connie T. Colmenero 559.250.9797 connie@c21av.com
  Mark Contreras 559.824.5746 mark.contreras@century21.com
  Alan Dahl 559.903.4251 alan.dahl12@century21.com
  Angelita Esparza 559.824.4997 angelita.esparza@century21.com
  Horacio Hermosillo 559.570.6034
horaciohermosillo@gmail.com
  Jackie Hopelian 559.970.1314 jackiehopelian@hotmail.com
  Hector Jacobo 559.313.1074 hector.jacobo@century21.com
  Sandi Killian 559.977.5218 sandi@c21av.com
  Julie Kordestani 559.930.6464 jkordestani@comcast.net
  Jose Martinez 559.341.9447 jose.martinez2@century21.com
  Yadira McKinley 559.570.6047 yadirac21av@outlook.com
  Sandra Mejia 559.708.6908  
  Benjamin Navarette 559.824.9082 bcnl320@sbcglobal.net
  Richard Nelson 559.916.1697 richard@c21av.com
  Vijay Raman 559.570.6071 vijay@c21av.com
  Michael Razavi 559.269.8778
frezno33@gmail.com
  Joyce Richard 559.908.0711 c21aj@hotmail.com
  Hank Robledo 559.269.6534 hank@c21hank.com
  Gene Roza 559.905.3521 c21generoza@aol.com
  Leonaro Saavedra 559.570.6026
brucebrucefoundation@gmail.com
  Persival Saucedo 559.455.7416 percy@c21av.com
  Sirena Sosa 559.570.6069 sirena@c21av.com
  Gracie Springs 559.570.6068 gracie.springs@yahoo.com
  Wendy Thompson 559.260.0151 wendylthompson@yahoo.com
  Benita Urbieta 559.779.5161 benita@c21av.com
  Maria Valencia 559.905.2209 maria.valencia@century21.com
  Greg Vasquez 559.970.1312

c21gregvasquez@hotmail.com

  Aaron Vasquez 559.284.4412 vasquez0115@msn.com
  Holly Vasquez 559.970.1313 c21holly@aol.com
  Maureen Walker 559.260.3434 maureen.walker@century21.com
  Dwayne Watson 559.570.6036 c21comm.dwayne@gmail.com